Innovation day 2024

Hello Peeps,

 

Throughout innovation day I learnt to plan out what I do in advance and take advantage of the last minute.

 

This innovation was pretty tough me and my partner were both perfectionists so the project took a lot more time than planned 

We spent a lot of time on the project’s painting and not enough time on the circuit. We only realized that we had to build the circuit. We had to go to my house and get some help so we could actually have electricity in our project. We ended up having a very good and very popular game but we could have made it better by spending more time on it.

 

Bye, Saturn

 

PS: here’s a picture

 

One thought on “Innovation day 2024

  1. This sounds like a very interesting project.
    You obviously put a lot of work into it.
    It was a good lesson learning that you needed more time to build the circuit, but I think that spending time of the painting was probably worthwhile too. It must have looked really good!
    I hope I get to try it out some time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *